Winter has come, get nerdy with it.

Two days ago I was running around with no coat on. Last night it snowed in the states surrounding me. Winter is here and I’m making peace with not being warm for the next six months. Thankfully the internet and sheep exists. RedPandaKnits is has everything your need to brave the elements sans frostbite.

jakescarf

 

I have to admit a magical stretching puppy would be a pretty good neck warmer. But I personally can’t contain my glee over this Catbug scarf.

catbugscarf

 

But really it’s the Ewok cowl that I think will keep me warmest and I’m sure the fact that I’m about as tall as an Ewok will amuse all that know and love me to no end.

ewokcowl

Orders placed before December 7th will arrive in time for the Holidays so get clicking!

Leave a Reply

