Steve Love Internet Comic is Your Life

If you’re looking for a good way to eat up your day Steve Love Internet is the place to be.

stevelovesinternet6site

When I first found this web comic I found myself both wishing there were more and glad there weren’t because I could spend hours reading it’s commentary about our daily interactions with the web. It sums up my love hate relationship with the media so perfectly I had to share it.

stevelovesinternet15b

I’ve already added Steve to my RSS feed and I’m looking forward to more of those guilty yeah I feel that way giggles as the series continues.  I hope you didn’t have plans for the next 20 minutes.

Leave a Reply

